Steering Group & Forum

The Steering Group consists of the following members:

Jo Broadbent 
Sue Coe
Jordan Fox
Clive Matthews
Diana Maywhort
Kevin Parson
Phil Schofield

Parish Council:
Desmond Bavington-Lowe (Botesdale)
Robin Brown (Rickinghall)
William Sargeant (Botesdale)

Leeann Jackson-Eve (Parish Clerk for Botesdale and Rickinghall) is a non-voting member of the SG and the administrative contact on 01379 890141 or

Steering Group: